Love Languages

Each of us expresses our love in different ways. How do you express love to people you care about? Learn the love language of your special person, so you know how to make them feel cared for! There are 5 types of Love Languages; Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch. Below are life lessons based on the principles in Gary Chapmanā€™s book, The Five Love Languages.


Introduction to Love Languages

Words of Affirmation

Quality Time

Receiving Gifts

Acts of Service

Physical Touch

Conclusion: Putting It All Together